Congratulations to Maria Kubara and Niels Kuiper, the winners of the 2022 Epainos Award!

The awards have been presented to the winners on Friday 26 August, during the Closing Ceremony of the ERSA Congress in Pécs. This year, the Epainos Committee chaired by Frank G. van Oort, decided to reward two promising young regional scientists for their outstanding presentations:

Read also the 2022 Epainos speech of Katarzyna Kopczewska, the secretary of the Epainos Committee who presented the awards to the winners.

Stay updated on ERSA upcoming activities, subscribe to ERSA E-newsletter